Thursday, 29 September 2011

Parent's Association AGM - Tuesday October 11th 2011 at 8.30 pm

The Parent's Association AGM will be held in the Gaelscoil on Tuesday October 11th 2011at 8.30 pm. We would like to encourage all parents to attend as we hope the night will be a social affair where you can meet the other parents.
The following will be the class reps for this year:

Junior Infants (Muinteoir Sinead)
Trish Ryan
Trish@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 9475367
Caoimhe Kiely
Caoimhe@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 9372854

Junior Infants (Muinteoir Michelle)
Emily Johnson
Emily@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 2679606

Senior Infants
Alison O'Dowd
Alison@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 2358624

Rang 1
Penny Fowley
Penny@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
086 8561583

Rang 2
Sinead Nolan
Sinead@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 2259167
Judy Dwyer
Judy@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 6362350

Rang 3
Antoinette Colbert
Antoinette@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 2079114
Joye O'Donavan
Joye@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 2327201